Go to Top

Superior Advisory Committee

Marcela Munizaga

Academic and Research Director, Faculty of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (FCFM)
University of Chile

Willy Kracht

Chairman, Department of Mining Engineering
FCFM, University of Chile

Marcos Orchard

Under Chairman, Department of Electric Engineering
FCFM, University of Chile

Carlos Saffie

Innovation Director
University of Chile

Cleve Lightfoot

Global Practice Leader Technology
BHP Billiton Metales Base

Alan Muchnik

Growth Assets, Energy and Innovation Portfolio Manager

Miguel Ángel Peña

Vice President , Innovation & Start-Ups

Diego Hernández

Mining Society of Chile (Sonami)

Juanita Galaz

Executive Director
Minería y Medio Ambiente